WebHostingRatings.ca https://www.webhostingratings.ca The guide to help you find web hosting in Canada for your website. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:21:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-WebHostingRatings-32x32.png WebHostingRatings.ca https://www.webhostingratings.ca 32 32 73528667 How to Transfer a Domain Away from Shopify https://www.webhostingratings.ca/how-to-transfer-a-domain-away-from-shopify/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/how-to-transfer-a-domain-away-from-shopify/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:21:10 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5272 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/how-to-transfer-a-domain-away-from-shopify/feed/ 0 5272 2 Important Prerequisites to Opening Your Shopify Store https://www.webhostingratings.ca/2-prerequisites-to-open-your-shopify-store/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/2-prerequisites-to-open-your-shopify-store/#respond Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:11:29 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5254 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/2-prerequisites-to-open-your-shopify-store/feed/ 0 5254 Tips for Improving Your Site’s Search Engine Performance https://www.webhostingratings.ca/improve-search-engine-performance/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/improve-search-engine-performance/#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:25 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5253 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/improve-search-engine-performance/feed/ 0 5253 3 Hacks to Improve the Shopify Experience https://www.webhostingratings.ca/3-hacks-to-improve-the-shopify-experience/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/3-hacks-to-improve-the-shopify-experience/#respond Thu, 08 Jun 2017 11:43:22 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5252 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/3-hacks-to-improve-the-shopify-experience/feed/ 0 5252 3 WordPress Tips to Make Blog Writing Easier https://www.webhostingratings.ca/make-blog-writing-easier/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/make-blog-writing-easier/#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:43:20 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5251 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/make-blog-writing-easier/feed/ 0 5251 Strategies for Driving Traffic to Your Shopify Store https://www.webhostingratings.ca/driving-traffic-to-your-shopify-store/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/driving-traffic-to-your-shopify-store/#respond Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:43:14 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5249 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/driving-traffic-to-your-shopify-store/feed/ 0 5249 3 Reasons for Checking Your WordPress Site for Broken Links https://www.webhostingratings.ca/checking-wordpress-for-broken-links/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/checking-wordpress-for-broken-links/#respond Tue, 30 May 2017 11:43:17 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5250 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/checking-wordpress-for-broken-links/feed/ 0 5250 The Importance of Choosing a Local Web Hosting Service https://www.webhostingratings.ca/choose-local-web-hosting/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/choose-local-web-hosting/#respond Mon, 29 May 2017 13:00:36 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5263 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/choose-local-web-hosting/feed/ 0 5263 Deploying SSL for Your Shopify Store https://www.webhostingratings.ca/ssl-for-your-shopify-store/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/ssl-for-your-shopify-store/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 12:43:11 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5248 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/ssl-for-your-shopify-store/feed/ 0 5248 5 WordPress Security Tips for 2017 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/5-wordpress-security-tips-for-2017/ https://www.webhostingratings.ca/5-wordpress-security-tips-for-2017/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 12:43:05 +0000 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/?p=5247 https://www.webhostingratings.ca/5-wordpress-security-tips-for-2017/feed/ 0 5247